Heads up!

A few new listings have been added to my Etsy shop: toddler backpacks and a kids floor cushion!  I’m WAY behind on my stories regarding my Etsy shop adventure, and I need to give you my (er…Erin’s) review of Sesame Place too!  Stay tuned in this week and I’ll have them up by Friday….hopefully!

In the meantime, here are the links to the new listings in my Etsy Shop:

Dinosaur Backpack

Robot BackPack

Child’s Floor Cushion/Pillow

*You can also view a photo of them in my Etsy Shop page on this blog here.

Leave a Reply

