Just when it got good, it is now REALLY good!

Last week, I posted about gDiaper’s new spring colors and how my wonderful husband gave me strict orders NOT to buy them.  As saddened as I was, I was so happy to see that a package from a dear friend arrive at my doorstep.  A belated birthday present!  Inside were 3 new gPants, 2 of which included the new spring colors: “goosey gray” and “good lovin.”  She is truly one of the best friends on earth!!  This morning, I opened my email box to find a new email from gDiapers announcing ANOTHER new print for their gStyle line! THe “gBloom” for girls and “fair dinkum” for boys!   How am I going to convince Ping to let me purchase this one!?!  I’m in love!

 

Leave a Reply

